Our seven estates.

Predicatella, Coppa Castello, Ricci, Zecchino, San Paolo, Il Vignale and De.Ma. are the seven estates that give rise to Teanum wines. All the properties are located in the Tavoliere delle Puglie and together they cover 150 hectares of vineyards.

Over the years we have carried out accurate experimental tests, studying and interpreting the responses of our grapes, to identify the best varieties to be bred in the different areas of this large territory. We use sapling and bilateral guyot training systems on our native and international vines.

Per visitare questo sito devi avere almeno 18 anni

Conferma di essere maggiorenne